Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the school board is composed of the Chairperson, 4 commissioners and 1 parent commissioner. The Executive Committee term of office is of one year.

Executive meetings are held in camera, but the minutes are public and available from this Website.

Members of the Executive Committee

  • Paolo Galati
  • James Di Sano
  • Guy Gagnon
  • Vicky Kaliotzakis
  • Bob Pellerin
  • Melissa Wall
  • Stéphane Henley, Parent Commissioner