Search   

Information Technology

The mandate of the Information Technology Department is to give support in all activities of the School Board when technology is involved. These responsibilities are broken down into three (3) main domains:

  • Network & Telecommunications
  • Pegogical & Administrative Systems
  • Support & Computing Equipment Management

Staff

Director
Robin Bennett
rbennett@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Office Agent, Principal Class
Vanessa Jones
vjones@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Analyst, Pedagogical Systems
Sylvie Legault
slegault@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Technician, Support
Stephane Bissonnette
sbissonnette@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Principal Class Technician
Guillaume Desrochers
gdesrochers@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Analyst, Administrative Systems
Isabel Lachance
ilachance@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Superintendent, Information Technology
Régis Lajoie
rlajoie@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Principal Class Technician, Network & Telecommunications
Allan Van Gennep
avangennep@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Principal Class Technician, Support
Kosta Destounis
kdestounis@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Technician, Support to Schools
Keith Bush
kbush@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Technician, Support to Schools
Ionel Ciobotaru
iciobotaru@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Technician, Support to Schools
Pascal Quenneville
pquenneville@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Technician, Support to Schools
Michel Houle
mhoule@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Technician, Support to Schools
Matthew Curiale
mcuriale@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Technician, Support to Schools
Nicolas Singcaster
nsancaster@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Contact Us

Information Technology Department
Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board
235, montée Lesage
Rosemère, QC
J7A 4Y6
Phone : 450 621-5600
Fax : 450 621-7993