Search   

School Organization & Transportation

The School Organization Department provides assistance to each school in the following areas:

School Organization:

  • Student registration
  • Eligibility for English Instruction
  • Temporary authorization to attend an English school
  • Requests to attend a school outside the normal attendance zone
  • Interboard agreements for students outside the Sir Wilfrid Laurier territory
  • Transmission of student marks to the Ministère de l'Éducation
  • Transmission of the official September 30th enrolment
  • Daycare Services

Staff

Director of Schools and School Organization
Florence Delorme
fdelorme@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Coordinator of Transportation
Andrew Robinson
arobinson@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Administration Officer
Claudia Giuliani
cgiuliani@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Office Agent - School Organization
Mary Tartaglia
mtartaglia@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Administrative Technician
Marie-France Corbeil
mcorbeil@swlauriersb.qc.ca
(Updates MAP INFO software, transportation services for special needs students, STL)

Transportation Technician
Cynthia Derynck
cderynck@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Transportation Technician - 21 hrs - Transportation Sector
Manon Morand
mmorand@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Daycare Liaison
Josée Pominville
jpominville@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Contact Us

School Organization and Transportation Department
Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board
235, montée Lesage
Rosemère, QC
J7A 4Y6
Phone : 450 621-5600
Fax : 450 621-7951
transport@swlauriersb.qc.ca
or
so@swlauriersb.qc.ca