Energy Efficiency at the Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board

An informational and awareness website

Artwork contest 2009 Winners

Top 4 finalists of the 2009 edition have received the following prizes from Ecosystem, our energy efficiency partner:

  • 1st prize:   300$
  • 2nd prize:  150$
  • 3d prize:    100$
  • 4th prize:    50$
Nivetha Subramaniam

Kimberley Hoare

Annie Xu

Derek Duplessis