

Special Education Advisory Committee ~ Members 2023-2024 ~

Parent Representatives

Elena Ferrato	(Terry Fox Elementary)	2023-2025
Stéphane Henley	(Laval Senior Academy)	2023-2025
Nadia Zuccaro	(Laval Junior Academy)	2023-2025
Desiree Ramacieri	(Laurentia Elementary)	2022-2024
Effie Panayotopoulos	(Mountainview Elementary)	2023-2025
Angie Lombardo	(Rosemère HS)	2023-2025
Melissa Wall	(Lake of Two Mountains HS)	2023-2025
Gabriel Sperneac	(Laval Senior Academy)	2023-2025
	Stéphane Henley Nadia Zuccaro Desiree Ramacieri Effie Panayotopoulos Angie Lombardo Melissa Wall	Stéphane Henley (Laval Senior Academy) Nadia Zuccaro (Laval Junior Academy) Desiree Ramacieri (Laurentia Elementary) Effie Panayotopoulos (Mountainview Elementary) Angie Lombardo (Rosemère HS) Melissa Wall (Lake of Two Mountains HS)

Chairperson & Delegate to FB Committee Vice Chairperson/Alternate Delegate to PC/ Treasurer/Secretary Delegate to PC

Parent Representatives (ALTERNATES)

- 1.
- 2.
- 3.
- 4.
- 5.
- 6. 7.
- 8.
- 9.

Teacher Representatives

Melissa Parente (Crestview)
 Brian Benoit (LTU)

Non-Teaching Professional Staff Representatives

1. Justine Dansereau PSD Consultant

Support Staff Representative

Kate Baldwin (SEPB Union President)
 Gail Lang (SEPT Union Representative)

School Principal Representative

1. Tania Marchitello (Hillcrest Academy)

2. Vacant Position

Director General Representative

1. Robert DiMarco (PSD Assistant Director)

Representatives who provide services to students concerned as designated by Council of Commissioners

1.

Recording Secretary

Stéphane Henley



