

# Special Education Advisory Committee ~ Members 2023-2024 ~

## Parent Representatives

1.	Elena Ferrato	(Terry Fox Elementary)	2023-2025	Chairperson & Delegate to FB Committee
2.	Stéphane Henley	(Laval Senior Academy)	2023-2025	Vice Chairperson/Alternate Delegate to PC/ Treasurer/Secretary
3.	Nadia Zuccaro	(Laval Junior Academy)	2023-2025	Delegate to PC
4.	Desiree Ramacieri	(Laurentia Elementary)	2022-2024	
5.	Effie Panayotopoulos	(Mountainview Elementary)	2023-2025	
6.	Angie Lombardo	(Rosemère HS)	2023-2025	
7.	Melissa Wall	(Lake of Two Mountains HS)	2023-2025	
8.	Gabriel Sperneac	(Laval Senior Academy)	2023-2025	
9.	Jennifer Giaccari	(Twin Oaks)	2023-2025	

## Parent Representatives (ALTERNATES)

- 1.
- 2.
- 3.
- 4.
- -. 5.
- 6.
- U.
- 7.
- 8.
- 9.

### **Teacher Representatives**

- Rachel Desjardins
  Pheleshia Hudson
- ns (Mountainview HS) on (CDC Vimont – Alternate)
- 2. Pheleshia Hudson (CDC Vimont Altern

# Non-Teaching Professional Staff Representatives

1. Justine Dansereau PSD Consultant

## Support Staff Representative

1. Kate Baldwin(SEPB Union President)2. Gail Lang(SEPT Union Representative)

#### **School Principal Representative**

- 1. Tania Marchitello (Hillcrest Academy)
- 2. Vacant Position

## **Director General Representative**

1. Robert DiMarco

(PSD Assistant Director)

## Representatives who provide services to students concerned as designated by Council of Commissioners

1.

Recording Secretary Stéphane Henley





239, montée Lesage, Rosemère (Québec) J7A 4Y91 450-621-5600 | 1866-621-5600 swlauriersb.qc.ca 😗 🛅