

# SEAC COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2024 - 2025

## Parent Representatives (REGULAR)

1.	Elena Ferrato	(Terry Fox Elementary)	2023-2025	Chairperson/SEAC Parent Commissioner/ SEAC Secretary
2.	Gabriel Sperneac	(Laval Senior Academy)	2023-2025	Vice-Chairperson/Delegate to PC
3.	Nadia Zuccaro	(Laval Junior Academy)	2023-2025	Alternate Delegate to PC
4.	Effie Panayotopoulos	(Mountainview Elementary)	2023-2025	
5.	Angie Lombardo	(Rosemère HS)	2023-2025	
6.	Melissa Wall	(Lake of Two Mountains HS)	2023-2025	
7.	Jennifer Giaccari	(Twin Oaks Elementary)	2023-2025	
8.	Nannie Zegarra	(Terry Fox Elementary)	2024-2026	Delegate to Facebook Committee
-				

9.

## Parent Representatives (ALTERNATES)

1.	Natalie Codner	(Twin Oaks Elementary)	2024-2025	Treasurer
2.				
3.				
4.				
5.				
6.				
7.				
8.				
9.				

## **Teacher Representatives**

1.	Brian Benoit	OLP
2.	Pierre Moussette	Pinewood

## **Non-Teaching Professional Staff Representatives**

1. Justine Dansereau **PSD** Consultant

## Support Staff Representative

- 1. Kate Baldwin SEPB Union President
- 2. Gail Lang SEPB Union Representative

## School Principal Representative

- 1. Peter Papadeas Franklin Hill Elementary
- 2. Vacant Position

#### **Director General Representative**

1. Robert DiMarco **PSD** Assistant Director

## <u>Representatives who provide services to students concerned as designated by the Council of Commissioners</u>

1. Tara Anderson

#### **Recording Secretary**

**Elena Ferrato**